Fashion Fondue

Au Revoir!

Dear my fellow lovers of fashion,

Just letting you know that Fashion Fondue the blog will be suspended until further notice.

It’s with excitement that I tell you this as I have taken up a position with a global luxury fashion house, where I will continue to pursue my passion for fashion in a capacity which I’m well skilled in.
As you know, social media can be influential and controversial and it is logical that brands have strict social media policies imposed on their employees.

Thank you for your continued support and interest, it means a lot to me.

In pursuit of a fashionable and substantial lifestyle, I have always had an eye for chic, quality products especially during my travels. It is with this philosophy in my mind that my partner and I have founded La Ficelle Lifestyle, focusing on the storied FOUTA – a chic product I found in France which suits the Australian lifestyle perfectly. The brand is still in its infancy, and I would appreciate your support and interest in this new Lifestyle Brand.

Any content or opinions associated with the Fashion Fondue blog is my own personal opinion and is not endorsed by or represent the opinions of any brands, retailers or publications.

Thank you once again, and may you continue to pursue and love fashion.

Yours,

Pauline

This entry was published on February 1, 2014 at 5:19 am. It’s filed under Brands, Fashion, People and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

