Fashion Fondue

Sportsgirl Stylin’

Sorry to have totally neglected the blog these past few days (maybe weeks?). Things have been tres hectic!

So I’ve entered the Sportsgirl Super Stylist comp and the editor informed me that I’m a finalist!! My 5 looks are up until 2 Nov so please clicky click click on the pics and vote for MOI by signing up (if you haven’t signed up to SG’s yet – ask yourselves WHY THE HELL NOT??) and giving my pics a much appreciated 5 ‘hearts’.

5 'heart' me! x

5 'heart' me! x

5 'heart' me! x

5 'heart' me! x

5 'heart' me! x

The competition is tough – all the finalists’ looks are so different but I love them all!!!

Vote
Vote
Vote!!!

THAAAANK YOOOOOU!

FF x

This entry was published on October 27, 2010 at 12:27 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Sportsgirl Stylin’

  1. well done! love these shots. we have voted and told our readers about your entry via our facebook page xx http://www.facebook.com/pages/Alittany/147699898580552?ref=ts xx GOOD LUCK!

Leave a Reply

